Code of honor of students

The code of honour of students of West Kazakhstan state university
named after M.Utemisov

Preamble

We, students of West Kazakhstan state university named after M.Utemisov, being based on the conventional moral values, putting in the forefront mission of West Kazakhstan state university named after M.Utemisov, we consider as the duty observance of rules of business and general ethics, thus, developing personal and professional level, bringing the contribution to prosperity of the university with a view of creation of necessary conditions for gaining the knowledge and formation of an active vital position, we accept the code of behaviour of students of West Kazakhstan state university named after M.Utemisov 

1. General regulations
1.1. The present code defines aesthetic norms of behaviour of students of West Kazakhstan state university named after M.Utemisov 
1.2. The main mission of students of WKSU named after M.Utemisov is:
- To become the demanded expert;
- To take worthy part in cultural, public, economic and political life of the country.
1.3. The student is obliged to protect and increase the prestige of the university.

2. Ethical standards and rules of behaviour of students at the university
2.1. Mutual respect. The student should follow the rules of mutual politeness and respect of the faculty, employees,other students.
2.2. Conscientiousness. Strictly follow the schedule of educational process. To visit obligatory studies, to implement in the target dates all kinds of tasks provided by the curriculum and educational programs. The student should do his best depending to reach good results in study.
2.3. Discipline. The student should be disciplined, tidy dressed. It is forbidden to be in educational buildings in outer clothing. Actions of students of the university as theft of another's property, a finding at university in a state of intoxication, the use of alcohol, smoking in a building, before the entrance of a building, are inadmissible. In educational buildings loud conversations, noise and other actions, disturbing educational process are forbidden. During the breaks between classes students have a rest in the places for this purpose (squares, halls etc.). Conversations over mobile telephones at classes and in the library, chewing, exhibiting to display of desires, intimate feelings and impulses are categorically inconsistent to ethical standards.

2.4. Punctuality. The entering of students in the auditorium after the beginning of classes is forbidden to a break. It is inadmissible to enter and leave the auditorium during classes.
2.5. Activity. The student should take an active part in educational, public and sports life of university.
2.6. Thrift. Carefully and accurately treat material property: not to put damage to buildings, furniture and other equipment of educational buildings, laboratories, hostels, not to do inscriptions on tables and other places; the Student is obliged to treat accurately library fund of the university.

 

2.7. Responsibility. According to the charter of the university the student has the certain rights and duties, bears a private responsibility for following of principles of behaviour of the present Code.
3. Mutual relations of the student with teachers and a university management.
3.1. The student when due hereunder can address to a management concerning educational and public work.
3.2. To follow the rules of ethics, trust to reach honesty and tactfulness.

4. Mutual relations between students of university
4.1 Relations between students of the university are built on the basis of mutual relation, trust, cooperation, mutual understanding and mutual aid.
4.2 Student should be precautionary and tactful in relation to other students, the public criticism of professional or human qualities of other students is not supposed in conversations of students with each other.

5. The conclusion
5.1 Regulations of the present Code are obligatory for application and observance by all students of university without dependence from mode of study. It is directed on formation of the highly skilled experts, capable to take a worthy part in cultural, public, economic and political life of the Republic.
5.2 According to the principles and a private responsibility the management of university has the right concerning the student who has broken norm of the present Code, to apply following punishment:
1) the remark;
2) the prevention;
3) reprimand;
4) strict reprimand with writing in a private profile;
5) an expelling from the university. 

(The given document is approved on October, 5th, 2006)

Кодекс чести студентов

Кодекс чести студентов Западно-Казахстанского государственного университета
им. М. Утемисова

Преамбула

Мы, студенты Западно-Казахстанского государственного университета им.М.Утемисова, основываясь на общепризнанных нравственных ценностях, выдвигая на первый план миссию Западно-Казахстанского государственного университета им. М. Утемисова, считаем своей обязанностью соблюдение правил деловой и общей этики, при этом, развивая личностный и профессиональный уровень, внося вклад в процветание университета в целях создания необходимых условий для получения знаний и формирования активной жизненной позиции, принимаем кодекс поведения студентов Западно-Казахстанского государственного университета им. М. Утемисова.

1. Общие положения

1.1. Настоящий кодекс определяет эстетические нормы поведения студентов Западно-Казахстанского государственного университета им. М. Утемисова.

1.2. Главной миссией студентов ЗКГУ им. М. Утемисова является:

- Стать востребованным специалистом;

- Принимать достойное участие в культурной, общественной, экономической и политической жизни страны.

1.3. Студент обязан беречь и приумножать престиж университета.

2. Этические нормы и правила поведения студентов в университете

2.1. Взаимоуважение. Студент должен соблюдать правила взаимной вежливости и уважения профессорско-преподавательского состава, сотрудников, других студентов.

2.2. Добросовестность. Неукоснительно соблюдать распорядок учебного процесса. Посещать обязательные учебные занятия, выполнять в установленные сроки все виды заданий, предусмотренные учебным планом и образовательными программами. Студент должен делать все от него зависящее, чтобы достичь высоких результатов в учебе.

2.3. Дисциплинированность. Студент должен быть дисциплинированным, опрятно одетым. Запрещается находиться в учебных корпусах в верхней одежде. Действия студентов университета как кража чужого имущества, нахождение в университете в нетрезвом состоянии, употребление спиртных напитков, курение в здании, перед входом в здание, недопустимы. В учебных корпусах запрещаются громкие разговоры, шум и другие действия, мешающие учебному процессу. В перерывах между учебными занятиями студенты отдыхают в отведенных для этого местах (скверы, холлы и т.д.). Разговоры по сотовым телефонам на занятиях и в библиотеке, жевания, выставление на показ желаний, интимных чувств и порывов являются категорически противоречивыми этическим нормам.

2.4.Пунктуальность. Вход студентов в аудиторию после начала занятий запрещается до перерыва. Недопустимо входить и выходить из аудитории во время учебных занятий.

2.5. Активность. Студент должен принимать активное участие в учебной, общественной и спортивной жизни университета.

2.6. Бережливость. Бережно и аккуратно относиться к материальной собственности: не наносить повреждения зданиям, мебели и другому оборудованию учебных корпусов, лабораторий, общежитий, не делать надписей на столах и других местах; Студент обязан аккуратно обращаться с библиотечным фондом университета.

2.7.Ответственность. Согласно Устава университета студент имеет определенные права и обязанности, несет личную ответственность за соблюдение принципов поведения настоящего Кодекса. 

3. Взаимоотношения студента с преподавателями и руководством университета.

3.1. Студент в установленном порядке может обращаться к руководству по вопросам учебной и общественной деятельности.

3.2. Соблюдать правила этики, доверия достигать честностью и тактичностью.

4. Взаимоотношения между студентами университета

4.1 Отношения между студентами университета строятся на основе взаимоотношения, доверия, сотрудничества, взаимопонимания и взаимопомощи.

4.2 Студент должен быть предупредительным и тактичным по отношению к другим студентам, не допускается в беседах студентов друг с другом публичная критика профессиональных или человеческих качеств других студентов.

5. Заключение

5.1 Положения настоящего Кодекса обязательны для применения и соблюдения всеми студентами университета вне зависимости от формы обучения. Оно направлено на формирование высококвалифицированных специалистов, способных принять достойное участие в культурной, общественной, экономической и политической жизни Республики.

5.2 В соответствии с принципам и личной ответственности руководство университета имеет право в отношении студента, нарушившего норму настоящего Кодекса, применять следующие взыскания:

1) замечание;

2) предупреждение;

3) выговор;

4) строгий выговор с занесением в личное дело;

5) исключение из университета.


(Данный документ утвержден 5 октября 2006 года)

БАЗЫ ДАННЫХ

Frontpage Slideshow | Copyright © 2006-2012 JoomlaWorks Ltd.

ВИРТУАЛЬНЫЙ ТУР

БУДЬ НА СВЯЗИ