Academic mobility of undergraduates

International academic mobility of students Magistrates WKSU them. M.Utemisov - one of the basic conditions for the formation of highly modern specialists, competitive on the domestic and international labor market.


The objectives of academic mobility WKSU are training, research, exchange of experience and learning the culture and traditions of other countries.


WKSU them. M.Utemisov directs graduate profile, scientific and pedagogical direction for training in the framework of academic mobility in the leading universities of Kazakhstan and foreign educational or scientific institutions at the expense of the national budget, extra-budgetary funds of the university, grants, national companies, social partners, international funds and personal funds students.

 

On the requirements for applicants traveling to study in the framework of academic mobility - information you can find online at WKSU: http://www.wksu.kz (see "Cooperation - Participation in programs – Academic mobility»).


About the partner universities (leading Kazakh universities and foreign educational or scientific institutions) WKSU them. M.Utemisov with which there are agreements on the exchange of undergraduates on academic mobility program - information can be found online at WKSU: http://www.wksu.kz  (See "Cooperation - Participation in programs – International agreements and treaties, List of agreements of the RK»).

Академическая мобильность магистрантов

Международная академическая мобильность обучающихся магистратуры ЗКГУ им. М.Утемисова – одно из основных условий формирования высококвалифицированных современных специалистов, конкурентоспособных на отечественном и международном рынке труда.


Целями академической мобильности ЗКГУ являются обучение, проведение исследований, обмен опытом и изучение культуры и традиций других стран.


ЗКГУ им. М.Утемисова направляет магистрантов профильного, научного и педагогического направления для прохождения обучения в рамках академической мобильности в ведущих казахстанских вузах и зарубежных образовательных или научных учреждениях за счет средств республиканского бюджета, внебюджетных средств вуза, грантов национальных компаний, социальных партнеров, международных фондов и  личных средств обучающихся.

 

О требованиях к претендентам, выезжающим на обучение в рамках академической мобильности – информацию вы можете найти на сайте ЗКГУ по адресу: http://www.wksu.kz (раздел «Сотрудничество – Участие в программах – Академическая мобильность»).


О вузах-партнерах (ведущих казахстанских вузах и  зарубежных образовательных или научных учреждениях) ЗКГУ им. М.Утемисова, с которыми имеются соглашения об обмене магистрантами по программе академической мобильности – информацию вы можете найти на сайте ЗКГУ по адресу: http://www.wksu.kz  (раздел «Сотрудничество – Участие в программах – Международные соглашения и договора, Список договоров РК»).

Brandbook

 

brendbook

EDU NEWS

ҚР БҒМ ресми Telegram-каналы

Официальный Telegram-канал МОН РК

Абай Құнанбайұлының туғанына 175 жыл

 

175-Abai

Әл-Фарабидің туғанына 1150 жыл

 

Сауалнама - Анкета

 

Есіңде болсын! - Помните!

Жалған хабарлама жауапкершілігі...

stop-teror

За анонимные сообщения...

ВИРТУАЛЬНЫЙ ТУР

3D-musei

БАЗЫ ДАННЫХ

Frontpage Slideshow | Copyright © 2006-2012 JoomlaWorks Ltd.

БУДЬ НА СВЯЗИ